Please enter your contact information: *Required Fields
I need the following information:
Or send us an email:
1000 characters left

Awards

AWARD-WINNING IDEAS

Anyone who has already won the Promotional Gift Award three times can rightly claim to be a supplier of GOOD IDEAS.

The Promotional Gift Award was launched in 2002 and is an internationally-renowned competition for innovative and forward-looking promotional products. The prize is awarded annually in the following categories: Give-aways, Communicative Products, Premium Products & Branded Items, Customer Designs, Finishing Techniques, Packaging and Best Practice.

Jubilee Calender

Winner of the Promotional Gift Award 2014 in  the category "Best Practice". A calendar with 24 doors, which was sent to the 1,000 best Aldiana partners in May 2013. The travel agencies were invited to open a door weekly and answer the underlying questions. Behind each door hid a small candy. Under all right answers it came to raffles of prices as for example Give Away sets, presents like wristwatches up to a stay in the Aldiana club to Cyprus.

Sound Booster

Time to turn up the volume: Our Sound Booster – a loudspeaker made from silicon that works without electronics or batteries – brought us the Promotional Gift Award in the “Communicative Products” category once again in 2013.

Dive Ball

An idea that’s making a splash: Our Dive Ball, a water toy made from neoprene, was awarded the Promotional Gift Award for the best give-away in 2013.

Magic Logo Pearls

A pearl in the sea of promotional products: We were delighted to win the 2009 Promotional Gift Award in the “Communicative Products” category. We were able to impress the jury with our Magic Logo Pearls, which carry messages, logos and motifs in a clever and catchy way.

Career

Quick Contact

(+49) 0611 98625-0

Verticas GmbH | Schoene Aussicht 59 |  
65193 Wiesbaden

Bitte tragen Sie Ihre Kontaktdaten ein. * Pflichtfelder
Ich benötige folgende Informationen:
Oder schreiben Sie uns einfach eine E-Mail:
1000 Zeichen links
Dateien hinzufügen

Awards

AUSGEZEICHNETE IDEEN

Wer bereits zum vierten Mal mit dem Promotional Gift Award" ausgezeichnet wurde, darf mit Fug und Recht behaupten, ein Lieferant von guten Ideen zu sein.

Der Promotional Gift Award ist ein seit 2002 international renommierter Wettbewerb für innovative und zukunftsweisende Werbeartikel. Der Preis wird jedes Jahr in den Kategorien Streuartikel, Kommunikative Produkte, Premium Produkte & Markenartikel, Sonderanfertigungen, Veredelungstechniken, Verpackungen und Best Practice verliehen. 

 

JUBELKALENDER

Gewinner des Promotional Gift Awards 2014, in der Kategorie Best Practice".

Ein Kalender mit 24 Türen, der im Mai 2013 an die 1.000 besten Aldiana Vertriebspartner ver- sendet wurde. Die Reisebüros waren auf- gefordert, wöchentlich eine Tür zu öffnen und die dahinter stehende Frage von Aldiana zu beantworten. Hinter jeder Tür verbarg sich eine kleine Süßigkeit. Unter allen richtigen Antworten kam es zu Verlosungen von Give-Away-Sets, Präsente wie Armbanduhren bis hin zu einem Aufenthalt im Aldiana Club in Zypern.

SOUND BOOSTER

Zeit um aufzudrehen: Unser „Sound Booster“, Ein Lautsprecher aus Silikon, der ohne Elektronik und Batterien funktioniert – bringt uns 2013 abermals den Promotional Gift Award in der Kategorie „Kommunikative Produkte“ ein.

 

  

 

 

 

 

DIVE BALL

Spritzig-frische Idee: Als bester Streuartikel wird unser „Dive Ball“, ein Wasserspielzeug aus Neopren, 2013 mit dem Promotional Gift Award ausgezeichnet.

 

MAGIC LOGO PEARLS

Perle im Meer der Werbeartikel: 2009 freuen wir uns über den Promotional Gift Award in der Kategorie „Kommunikatives Produkt“. Begeistern können wir die Jury mit unseren „Magic Logo Pearls“, die auf pfiffige und eingängige Weise Botschaften, Logos oder Motive transportieren.

Kontakt

Karriere

Quick Contact

(+49) 0611 98625-0

Verticas GmbH | Schöne Aussicht 59 |  
65193 Wiesbaden

E-Mail