Please enter your contact information: *Required Fields
I need the following information:
Or send us an email:
1000 characters left

CREATION WITH PRECISION

We are sticklers for detail when it comes to designing your promotional and merchandising products. After all, the recognisability of your brand – and with it the success of your promotional campaigns – depends not least on strict adherence to the corporate design.

Four creative minds – all of them trained graphic and textile designers – design your products in line with your corporate identity. Our competence, creativity, precision and top technical equipment allow us to achieve impressive results every time. We also have our own digital photo studio, so we can even offer you professional product photography.

Product Development

Our own graphics department does not only adjust already existing products to the corporate design of the customer (client), but also designs completely new items in cooperation with our production department. The ideas are captured in rough sketches (drafts) and are visualized digitally accordingly. Applied with accurate dimensioning and color values we forward the layout directly to the factory were the product is produced according to our perception.

 

Design Process

According to individual customer requirements appropriate products are selected. According to the specifications and to the corporate design we digitally customize the products. After that potential modifications are made and are visualized. After customer approval, the productions can be started.

 

Product Design | Simply Unique!

A good product always serves the individual needs of the customer. And so does a good promotional product. That is why we offer you the exclusive chance to have your promotional products, campaign items, give-aways and merchandising products designed and produced individually for you. We are convinced that customised product design significantly strengthens the impact your message makes.

 

Collection Design | Using more to make more possible

“The whole is more than the sum of its parts,” wrote Aristotle. His words act as the model for collection design at Verticas. Finely coordinated campaigns are far better than random single items. Collections designed holistically will mean that you are talked about for longer and secure long-term success. Designed uniformly, selected carefully and in impressive quality – Verticas’ promotional and merchandising collections will take you straight to where you want to be.

 

 

Career

Quick Contact

(+49) 0611 98625-0

Verticas GmbH | Schoene Aussicht 59 |  
65193 Wiesbaden

Bitte tragen Sie Ihre Kontaktdaten ein. * Pflichtfelder
Ich benötige folgende Informationen:
Oder schreiben Sie uns einfach eine E-Mail:
1000 Zeichen links
Dateien hinzufügen

Design

KREATION MIT PRÄZISION

Bei der Gestaltung Ihrer Werbe- und Merchandising-Artikel nehmen wir es ganz genau. Schließlich hängt die Wiedererkennbarkeit Ihrer Marke – und damit der Erfolg Ihrer Werbemaßnahmen – nicht zuletzt von der strikten Einhaltung des Corporate Designs ab.

Vier kreative Köpfe – allesamt ausgebildete Grafik- und Textildesigner – gestalten Ihre Produkte gemäß Ihrer Corporate Identity. Überzeugende Ergebnisse erzielen wir dank Kompetenz, Kreativität, Präzision und bester technischer Ausstattung. Zudem verfügen wir über ein eigenes digitales Fotostudio, sodass wir Ihnen auch professionelle Produktfotografie anbieten können.

 

PRODUKTENTWICKLUNG

In unserer eigenen Grafikabteilung werden nicht nur bestehende Werbeartikel an das Corporate Design der Kunden angepasst, sondern auch komplett neu entwickelt und designt. Die Ideen werden anhand von Skizzen festgehalten und anschließend digital visualisiert. Mit genauen Vermaßungen und Farbangaben versehen wird das Layout direkt an die Fabrik weitergeleitet und das Produkt nach unseren Vorstellungen produziert.

 

DESIGNPROZESS

Nach individuellen Kundenwünschen werden passende Werbeartikel ausgewählt. Digital passen wir die Produkte entsprechend der Vorgaben und des Corporate Designs an. Eventuelle Modifikationen werden vorgenommen und Details visualisiert. Nach erfolgter Kundenfreigabe wird die Produktion gestartet.

PRODUKTDESIGN | EINFACH EINZIGARTIG

Ein gutes Produkt bedient stets den individuellen Bedarf der Kunden. Gute Werbeartikel auch. Deshalb bieten wir Ihnen die exklusive Möglichkeit, Ihre Werbemittel, Promotion-Ware, Give-aways oder Merchandising-Artikel individuell gestalten und fertigen zu lassen. Wir sind der Überzeugung, dass ein maßgeschneidertes Produktdesign die Kommunikation Ihrer Botschaft deutlich verstärkt.

 

KOLLEKTIONSDESIGN | MIT MEHR MEHR MÖGLICH MACHEN

„Das Ganze ist mehr als die Summe seiner Teile“, schrieb einst Aristoteles. Seine Worte stehen Pate für das Kollektionsdesign aus dem Hause Verticas. Fein aufeinander abgestimmte Maßnahmen sind willkürlichen Einzelartikeln weit überlegen: Mit ganzheitlich konzipierten Kollektionen bleiben Sie länger im Gespräch und sichern sich langfristigen Erfolg. Einheitlich gestaltet, sorgfältig ausgesucht und von überzeugender Qualität – die Werbe- und Merchandising-Kollektionen von Verticas bringen Sie auf direktem Wege ans Ziel.

 

 

Kontakt

Karriere

Quick Contact

(+49) 0611 98625-0

Verticas GmbH | Schöne Aussicht 59 |  
65193 Wiesbaden

E-Mail